St. Nicholas United Methodist Church
Friday, February 21, 2020


Administrative Council

Susan Hanna-Chairperson
Barbara Boucher-Recording Secretary        
Lay Member-Annual Conference- Marge Sullivan        
Altar Committee

Phyllis Dixon & Anna Shaheen-Co-Chairpersons
Worship & Music
Anna Shaheen, Esther Field, Maureen Connolly

Finance Committee

Susan Hanna, John Schmidt, Jean Muncy, Jennifer Smith,
Marjorie Sullivan

 Religious Education Committee
Diane Poor

S.P.R.C.- SPRC meets the First Wednesday of the month at 7PM.

Jonathan Burdick-Chairperson,
Anna Shaheen, Pat Perez, Kevin Matthews, 
Susan Hanna, Fred Slinger

Board of Trustees

Courtney Skidmore-Chairperson
Joshua Sullivan
Pam Giandomenico
Lay Leadership Committee
Pastor David Weekley-Chairperson,
Marge Sullivan-Lay Leader

Web Site Committee

Maureen Connolly-Chairperson/Web Site Administrator
Marge Sullivan-Assistant Administrator